How to Disconnect Online Uesrs from Your DVR
share...
1.Click “Advanced” –> “Online User”.







2.You can monitor and disconnect the online user who gets access to your recorder.







3. Press “OK” to exit the menu.

 

GOLBONG on Twitter   GOLBONG on Linkedin   GOLBONG on Facebook   GOLBONG on GooglePlus   GOLBONG on Instagram   GOLBONG on YouTube   GOLBONG on Pinterest
CONNECT WITH GOLBONG
CONNECT WITH GOLBONG
GOLBONG on Twitter   GOLBONG on Linkedin   GOLBONG on Facebook   GOLBONG on GooglePlus   GOLBONG on Instagram   GOLBONG on YouTube   GOLBONG on Pinterest

Tel:+86-20-8244-2660

Email:sales@golbong.com
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL OFFERS
© 2007-2017 GolBong Technologies Co., Ltd Copyright